Customer reviews

4.93
Based on 41 reviews
5
93%
38
4
7%
3
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 4
Zulfiqar Sword
zulfiqar sword photo review
Kamal
30 April 2022
Amazing Sword. Shipped under a week from Turkey to Canada with excellent customer service, the blade is high quality, and Sharpe, with outstanding cus...More
Amazing Sword. Shipped under a week from Turkey to Canada with excellent customer service, the blade is high quality, and Sharpe, with outstanding custom laser writing, the Wooden Scabbard is sized perfectly with rich martial used. Thank you Swordbuy!
Helpful?
0 0
Annette
26 April 2022
Everything I hoped for.
Helpful?
1 0
Ottoman Fatih Sword
ottoman sword photo review
Richard
23 April 2022
MashaAllah. The sword is beautiful. Compliments to the craftsmen of Swordbuy.
Helpful?
2 1
ertugrul sword photo review
Muhammad Moasser
14 April 2022
Mashallah… I loved my Dirilis Ertugrul Sword. Very high quality and amazing care of details. I highly recommend Sword Buy Shop, very professional peop...More
Mashallah… I loved my Dirilis Ertugrul Sword. Very high quality and amazing care of details. I highly recommend Sword Buy Shop, very professional people, and shipped on time and ahead of estimated delivery time.
Helpful?
5 0
Zaki Jahangir
17 March 2022
It is high quality, sharp, and beautiful. It is the nicest sword I have ever seen
Helpful?
0 0
Ahmad Khaleed
14 March 2022
Amazing sword and great service. The merchandise is superb quality Beautiful art work and the people are amazing. Thanks.
Helpful?
1 0
Lee Marc
14 March 2022
This is such a nice sword. Exactly what I wanted. Beautifully made and engraved. It came by DHL from Turkey in just a few days. Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
Salman
14 March 2022
Sword quality and engraving is fantastic. Got this as a gift and it was extremely well received. Thank you!
Helpful?
1 0
Niamh
14 March 2022
Very nice sword MashaAllah. my husband loved it.
Helpful?
0 0
Moassar
14 March 2022
I loved my Zulfiqar Imam Ali Sword. Very high quality and amazing care of details.
Helpful?
1 0
Ida
14 March 2022
Beautiful hand forged sword with unbelievably fast shipping. Excellent customer service, great communication. Thrilled with this purchase.
Helpful?
0 0
AlHassan
14 March 2022
The best sword shop and sword smith i have ever seen, thank you for your hard work.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 4